Past Executive Boards...

2021-2022 Executive Board

President- Naomi Castro

Vice President- Jadyn Vail

Secretary- Clarita Sumano

Treasurer- Kaden Finnestad

Public Relations Officer- Jennifer Espinoza

Honor Council Chairperson- Keara Watson

Advisors- Donna Schelonka

2020-2021 Executive Board

President- Carter Huff

Vice President- Jacob Thiede

Secretary- Clarita Sumano

Treasurer-

Public Relations Officer- Naomi Castro

Honor Council Chairperson- Jennifer Espinoza

Advisors- Donna Schelonka

2019-2020 Executive Board

President-

Vice President-

Secretary-

Treasurer-

Public Relations Officer-

Honor Council Chairperson-

Advisors-

2018-2019 Executive Board

President-

Vice President-

Secretary-

Treasurer-

Public Relations Officer-Honor Council Chairperson-Advisors-

2017-2018 Executive board

President- Ivy Steege
Vice President- Tyniya Thompson
Secretary- Krista Coniglio
Treasurer- Caitlyn Swimelar
Public Relations Officer- Nick Coticchio
Honor Council Chairperson- Jenna Christ
Advisors- Donna Schelonka and Jackie Tumminello

2018-2019 Executive Board

President- Caitlyn Swimelar
Vice President- Muskan Musabji
Secretary- Jenna Christ
Treasurer- Alyssa Scharlow
Public Relations Officer- Lily Perez
Honor Council Chairperson- Jaclyn McDonald
Advisors- Donna Schelonka and Jackie Tumminello

2016-2017 Executive Board

President - Autumn Bogielski
Vice President - Briana Vazquez
Secretary - Hannah Riley
Treasurer - Monica Talamantes
Public Relations Officer - Caitlyn Swimelar
Honor Council Chairperson - Nico Hartman
Advisors - Joshua Tatman & Donna Schelonka

2015-2016 Executive Board

President - Adriana Saso Vice President - Autumn Bogielski Secretary - Luis Aguilar Treasurer - Emmarie Alexander Public Relations Officer - Josie Rodriguez Honor Council Chairperson - Hannah Riley Advisors - Joshua Tatman & Donna Schelonka

2014-2015 Executive Board

President - Jake Walker
Vice President - Yoscelyn Escamilla
Secretary - Courtney Rodgers
Treasurer - Chloe Hunt
Public Relations Officer - Autumn Bogielski
Honor Council Chairperson - Adriana Saso
Advisors - Rebecca Blachford & Effie Schaver

2013-2014 Executive Board

President - Doug Palzer
Vice President - Jake Walker
Secretary - Patricia Rodriquez
Treasurer - Courtney Cassens
Public Relations Officer - Matthew Mulln
Honor Council Chairperson - Alexa Nowikowski
Advisors - Rebecca Blachford & Effie Schaver

2012-2013 Executive Board

President - Sara Cross Vice President - Deidra Tillis Secretary - Emily Devlieger Treasurer - Melody Mercado Public Relations Officer - Brandon Coniglio Honor Council Chairperson - Mikayla Simerly Advisor - Leann Dunlap